About Us

Established In 1947, Florida Southern Plywood Is A Full Line Specialty Plywood, Cabinet & Lumber Distributor, From Our Warehouse Facilities In Jacksonville, Florida.

Gallery

 
 
 

Our Warehouse

  • 5909 West 5th Street, Jacksonville, FL 32254
  • (904) 786-4382
  • Open Mon - Fri 8am - 5pm
  • info@fspcjax.com

Office / Warehouse

Hours

Directory

Head quarter

5909 West 5th Street, Jacksonville, Florida 32254

+3 864-784-4848

someemail@domain.com

Contact details

  • 5909 W 5th St, Jacksonville, FL 32254
  • (904) 786-4382
  • info@fspcjax.com

Hours

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
7:30am-5pm 7:30am-5pm 7:30am-5pm 7:30am-5pm 7:30am-5pm Closed Closed

Mon-Fri 7:30am-5pm

Sat-Sun Closed

 

Jim Perryman

President

Email: jperryman@fspcjax.com

Lou Irwin

Vice President

Email: lirwin@fspcjax.com

Mike Gavin

Sales Manager

Email: mgavin@fspcjax.com

Clark Barton

Sales

Email: cbarton@fspcjax.com

Adam Bartoy

Sales

Email: abartoy@fspcjax.com

Javaris Swain

Sales

Email: jswain@fspcjax.com

Clint McMillan

Sales

Email: cmcmillan@fspcjax.com

Ruth Johnston

Accounts

Email: rjohnston@fspcjax.com

Contact us

9 + 6 =

Call Now!